THE DIVERSITY OF MY THOUGHTS

  1. I have never seen so many Logos all in one place! This blog is a hot bed of Automotive logos. Good read and perfect pictures I will link to this from my auto glass site, I think my customers would like it !!

    Larry

  2. wow nice car and logos

  3. Nice post…!! Did you remember me..?? Audi is Rahardian.. 🙄

  4. I’m sorry for I don’t remember you Mr. Rahardian, have we somehow met or connected in the past? Previous life perhaps? Ha ha ha, kemane aje…….

  5. I wish I can design car logos. I wonder how much that job pays?

  6. Hi Mike,

    Designing car logos and approved, pays more than you can imagine. I work in a production house, even creating tagline or motto for TV commercial pays a lot because they (taglines or logos) are always associated with the success of the represented brands so they usually bear historical values. I’m wishing you good luck, Mike.

  7. Hi Eky,
    thanks for your comments on my blog. Don’t you recognize me? We used to be in the same PLU class (Pengantar Linguistik Umum). This posting gives me more knowledge on car famous brands. I can see that you are into cars. We are friends on facebook.

  8. I know Elly, that’s how I found out about your blog, from your info section in Facebook.

  9. Really,it aweful.and i hope it proves a great remarks 4 all of us.even i design a car.

Leave a Reply

